## Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Sheppey East Borough Ward

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Ingham	Lesley Joan	13 Bramley Way, Eastchurch, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 4BT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ashlee E Brawn(P), Sarah L Hills(S), Dennis F Hills, Nathan J Hills, Dominic J Hills, Patricia M Sandle, Carly A J Morris, Jane Morris, Jean R Rowson, Christine Bailey
Nissanga	Padmini	Highfields, Warden Road, Eastchurch, Kent, ME12 4HB	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Paul A Leacock(P), Gillian Ducklin(S), Anne C Ward, William J Sibley, Jane E S Greenwood, John W Greenwood, John F Allen, Patricia Walton, Clifford Povey, Sunatha Nissanga
Partis	Geoff	337 Leysdown Road, Leysdown, Sheerness, ME12 4AR		Ruth L Partis(P), Christopher J Lee(S), David Purssord, Evelyn Howell, Ronald Howell, Roy J Spreadbury, Malcolm P Thompson, Jacqueline Smith, Susan E Laidlay, Charles B Panther
Sandle	Pat	Krystal, Beach Approach, Warden, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 4NJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Evelyn Howell(P), Brenda Hardman(S), David Purssord, Daniel G Street, Francis Hardman, Ronald Howell, Barry A Cox, Pauline A Cox, Maureen J Staples, David B Staples
Tucker	Mark	149 St. Georges Avenue, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1DS	Labour Party	Sonya Gowdy(P), David T Goddard(S), Shirley C Felton, Philip C Whapshott, Wendy C Whapshott, Alan E Sims, Janet Sims, Alan J Shardlow, Linda C Shardlow, Thomas G Butler
Wheatcroft	Matt	Lindisfarne, Imperial Avenue, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness,	Labour Party	Sonya Gowdy(P), David T Goddard(S), Shirley C Felton, Philip C Whapshott, Wendy C Whapshott, Alan E Sims, Janet Sims, Alan J

	Kent, ME12	Shardlow, Linda C Shardlow,
	2HG	Thomas G Butler

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
SHEE	Eastchurch Village Hall, Warden Road, Eastchurch, Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4EJ	1 to 1322
SHEL	Leysdown Village Hall, Wing Road, Leysdown, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 4QR	1 to 991
SHEM EP	Eastchurch Village Hall, Warden Road, Eastchurch, Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4EJ	1 to 227, 2068
SHEW	Warden Village Hall, Warden Bay Road, Warden Bay, Sheppey, Kent, ME12 4NB	1 to 1215

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election and Leysdown and Warden Parish Council elections which are being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer 9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT